Translate into Chinese - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: IP
zh: 網絡地址

en: Name
zh: 昵稱

en: Email
zh: 郵箱

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: No visitors on-line at the moment
zh: 目前沒有訪問在線

en: Initiate Chat
zh: 發起聊天

en: No chat sessions available at the moment
zh: 目前沒有進行聊天

en: Name
zh: 昵稱

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Chat Delay (seconds)
zh: 聊天延遲（秒）

en: Chat notifications
zh: 聊天通知

en: Alert me via email as soon as someone wants to chat
zh: 如果有人需要聊天，通過郵箱進行通知

en: (while online only)
zh: （限同時在線）

en: Email address
zh: 郵箱地址

en: Email address where offline messages are delivered to
zh: 離線消息將會傳送到電子郵件地址

en: Logo
zh: 圖標

en: Upload Logo
zh: 上傳圖標

en: First Section Text
zh: 第壹段文字

en: Intro Text
zh: 介紹文字

en: Second Section Text
zh: 第二部分文字

en: Reactivate Chat Section Text
zh: 激活文本聊天部分

en: User chat welcome
zh: 用戶聊天歡迎消息

en: Other text
zh: 其它文字

en: Offline Chat Box Title
zh: 離線文字

en: Offline Text Fields
zh: 離線文字字段

en: Date
zh: 時間

en: No chats available at the moment
zh: 目前沒有聊天記錄

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Send
zh: 發送

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的設置已經保存。

en: Chat sessions
zh: 聊天會話

en: Please note: This window must be open in order to receive new chat notifications.
zh: 註意：聊天窗口務必是打開狀態的，以便接收新的聊天通知。

en: Visitors on site
zh: 網站上的訪客

en: Attempting to open the chat window... Please be patient.
zh: 正在打開聊天窗口...請耐心等待。

en: End chat
zh: 結束談話

en: Press ENTER to send your message
zh: 按回車鍵發送消息

en: User has minimized the chat window
zh: 用戶縮小聊天窗口

en: User has opened the chat window
zh: 用戶打開聊天窗口

en: User has closed and ended the chat
zh: 用戶關閉並結束聊天

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">Try again</a>
zh: API請求過程中發生了意外HTTP錯誤。</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">重試</a>

en: An unknown error occurred
zh: 發生未知錯誤

en: Live Chat
zh: 在線聊天

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: History
zh: 歷史

en: Error Log
zh: 錯誤記錄

en: WP Live Chat Support Settings
zh: WP Live Chat Support 設置

en: General Settings
zh: 主要設置

en: Chat Box
zh: 聊天框

en: Offline Messages
zh: 離線消息

en: Styling
zh: 形象

en: Main Settings
zh: 主要設置

en: Chat enabled
zh: 啟用聊天

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Hide Chat
zh: 隱藏聊天

en: Chat Window Settings
zh: 聊天窗口設置

en: Chat box alignment
zh: 聊天窗口對齊

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Chat delay (seconds)
zh: 聊天延遲（秒）

en: Email Address
zh: 郵箱地址

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Chat box fill color
zh: 聊天框填充顏色

en: Chat box font color
zh: 聊天盒子字體顏色

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存設置
